Call NOW!

Our agents are standing by to take your order!!

No? Maybe you need Scanman's drug. Or your own.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Call NOW!

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL! Very funny. Tell me, were you googling variations on "purple"? 🙂

  2. Purplesque says:

    No..but the site offers several, including Purplagra. Lol

  3. Lakshmi says:

    Can I order? I suffer from cooking deficiency.

  4. jaklumen says:

    Hahahahahahaha X-D

  5. Ha ha! I love these! (Saw a different one on Lakshmi's blog)

  6. Purplesque says:

    We could do an exchange thing..I need me some LGotox.

  7. Purplesque says:

    It seems to be catching! So much fun..

  8. Purplesque says:

    🙂 Glad you liked Purplotrin. Would you like to place an order?

  9. jaklumen says:

    Unfortunately, I think I am a smart ass, and I like my daydreams.

  10. Karen Lynn says:

    Oh gosh thats too funny! I don't like the blocked daydream side effects though… :))

  11. Purplesque says:

    Purplotrin resistant, eh? We are currently working on a new drug..

  12. Purplesque says:

    Ha ha..only the bad ones.

  13. ROTFLMHO!!!!!that's riot -!!

Leave a Reply

