Ennui

The Court of the Crimson King

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ennui

  1. Scott says:

    Damn. That one never gets old.
    Not sure why the guy cut off the ending, though. (Yes, I listened to the whole thing. 🙂

  2. Purplesque says:

    🙂 Maybe he ran out of youtube video time.

  3. Scott says:

    I seem to recall there is an abridged version on The Young Person's Guide to King Crimson that is less, er, epic…

  4. Purplesque says:

    The Young Person's Guide to King Crimson..maybe thats what I need to get. 🙂

  5. Scott says:

    Sadly, I don't think it was ever released on CD. It was a nice collection of their early-70s prog-rock thing.
    These days they do offer this. I've never heard it, but the selection certainly looks impressive to me!

  6. Yoweeee. My first time with this. REALLY great. I'm going to find more. thanks for sharing it!!!!!

  7. Purplesque says:

    Added that to my online cart..thanks!

  8. Purplesque says:

    I'm glad you liked this.

Leave a Reply

