Self Disclosure

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Self Disclosure

  1. Aubrey says:

    This looks like mathematics to me: bad memories, Purple, bad memories.
    You are too intelligent – so you'll always have the ability.
    And doesn't being a whacking good cook count for anyting these days?

  2. lauowolf says:

    Oh my.This explains everything.I always knew math was somehow implicated in the mystery of existence.

  3. Your new icon is GREAT!!I laughed so hard at this comic and then went to the site and had a terrific time–thanks for that link!!!!!!!

  4. Yesterday, I was talking to my friend – "I can't relate to people who aren't frustrated with Life". I think I can be friends with you, Purple.

  5. Purplesque says:

    Lol…I wonder. Maybe I should contact Food Network instead, and work on a major contribution to people's waistlines.

  6. Purplesque says:

    Which is why most of us haven't a clue. 🙂

  7. Purplesque says:

    Thank you..glad you liked it!

  8. Purplesque says:

    I'm quite flattered. But in the interest of complete disclosure, you must know that I'm not really frustrated with life. The only thing that frustrates me is..well, nothing, for long, if I think about it.Gosh.

  9. Yup, same feeling exists here too. I think I used a wrong word there. I can't relate with people who know exactly everything they want to do in their life and how they're going to achieve it. I rather like people who're sometimes unsure about their actions/decisions but still don't give a damn about them once they're done with them.Of course, you might want to think about Literature degree. But then, you have no regrets.

  10. Purplesque says:

    Now we're talking. Its hard to relate to people who know exactly where they're going because I can't identify with them. Give me existential despair over super-confidence any day.That literature degree? Its coming. There is no sense of regret with it, but a question of 'I wonder'. And I plan to find out.

  11. That definitely sounds like me! Thanks for making me chuckle again.

Leave a Reply

