Forgetfulness

Some days, I want to walk into the internet and disappear.

Billy_Collins

More goodies here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Forgetfulness

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL! Love this – this is how my mind is going – a little bit more each day.

  2. Lakshmi says:

    Some days, I want to walk into the internet and disappear.I do that all the time.

  3. Purplesque says:

    Lol..yes, if only we could say it as well as he does. 🙂

  4. Purplesque says:

    Well, then, I'm assured of good company if I decide to take the plunge. 🙂

  5. Lakshmi says:

    Yeah, I'll be there with a cup'o coffee (or tea or tequila or whatever you like).

Leave a Reply

