Music fix of the day

Perfection.

Still water- Greg Howard Band

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Music fix of the day

  1. Scott says:

    When I hear that soprano sax I think Windham Hill…Mike Manring, Montreux. Very nice.

  2. Purplesque says:

    Lol..confession. I had to google Mike Manring to figure out what you were talking about. But it Is very very nice; fusion at its best.

  3. scorpion1116 says:

    This is nothing short of awesome! I have passed the link on to my sons. That's a lot of sound to come from 4 people. Very talented. Thanks for sharing this. :thumbsup:

  4. Scott says:

    Well, I didn't know about Greg Howard until I saw this post… 🙂

  5. Purplesque says:

    Glad you liked it! I believe thats the usp of the chapman stick– the amazing breadth of sound.I just finished burning the CD. 🙂

  6. Zotta says:

    Pretty darn cool.

  7. julie says:

    nice… thanks so much for sharing

Leave a comment