404 not found

If you're like me and don't know what to do with your life, check out 404 Research Lab's fun collection of cool 404 pages, categorized by categories for your convenience.

I like this one.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 404 not found

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL – entertaining. The one I chose came up as "not likely" – yes it was in the "Adult" category!! 🙂

  2. Purplesque says:

    Lol..I tried a couple of different categories. Some are really funny but some are just..blah.

  3. Smashing Magazine also has a nice selection. // Mike

  4. Karen Lynn says:

    I went right for the ad on the top of the 404 page: Is your pc lagging? Does it need a tune up? Try RegCure for free. Ahhh I think, here is my answer to my slow loading pages. Download the free copy, HEY…I have 900 errors. The free copy only fixed one error. I bought the full version. …. spent THREE hours trying to get my computer back to normal. Think I will stick with slow for now and quit clicking on ads. LOL

  5. Purplesque says:

    Uh oh..I'd missed this comment earlier.Clicking ads is a dangerous past time. All sorts of things lurk behind that innocuous little message..Take care. 🙂

  6. Purplesque says:

    Good one. Thanks for the link!

  7. bee says:

    that is freaking hilarious. i always wonder who those humourless souls are who put the generic 404 messages into templates.

  8. Purplesque says:

    lol…looks like some of them are finally seeing the light!

  9. Karen Lynn says:

    Its all good, lesson learned and no harm done (other than a minor panic attack).LOL :))

Leave a Reply

