I want

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I want

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL! I want one too!

  2. Aubrey says:

    Although it is a strain
    And something of a drain
    I still cannot refrain:
    A shirt's a perfect frame
    For a picture of a brain!

  3. Elaine says:

    that is a really SWEET shirt. that reminds me of a shirt i saw on a tv show that i really liked. it was a green shirt with a floppy disk that was labeled "my entire life" on it.

  4. Purplesque says:

    lol..wow. You never cease to amaze me.

  5. Purplesque says:

    🙂 I hope my entire life merits at least a CD by now!

  6. Pure awesomeness // Mike

  7. LeendaDLL says:

    Currently showing "a few in stock" for every size!!

  8. Purplesque says:

    Thanks a lot for that one! I just went ahead and bought my first piece of clothing online, Ever.It better fit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

