Vox Hunt: It Never Gets Old

Audio: Share a song you could listen to all day on repeat.

Brain damage- Floyd, Pulse

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vox Hunt: It Never Gets Old

  1. LeendaDLL says:

    TheGrumbleBunny and I were just commenting back & forth about seeing Pink Floyd live. She got peed on by the flying pigs. That didn't happen at my show.Did you pick the song because you like the track, or the title (or both)?

  2. Purplesque says:

    Oh, I would DIE to see them live, peeing pigs or not. I love both the track and the title. In fact, I love the whole album. Feeling jealous. 🙂

  3. LeendaDLL says:

    Grumble has apparently seen them multiple times. I only saw them once – got free tickets in exchange for giving out some kind of surveys in the parking lot.I think it was right after Roger Waters left the bad – and I fell asleep during the concert cause I was tired & bored (no alcohol or drugs). Even I was surprised by that – I love P.Floyd.

  4. Purplesque says:

    You fell asleep during a Floyd concert…I'll have to pray extra hard to stop you from going to the special hell reserved for such crime.Strange thing is, I've never smoked pot. But then, I've never been to a rock show. 🙂

  5. LeendaDLL says:

    I've been to gabillions of rock shows… and still not smoked pot. I'm all about alcohol. But I didn't even drink at that show cause I was with a bunch of youngsters (come to think of it, I might have been under 21 too). I was tired and bored.

Leave a Reply

