Sunrise

If you ever go to VA beach and decide to stay at the Marriott Spring Hill Suites, pick the 14th floor.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About purplesque

Psychiatrist, cook, bookworm, photographer. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sunrise

  1. Zotta says:

    OMG, you're a photgrpaher, too?! I must share that with myself and my mother!

  2. Purplesque says:

    lol..no, but I Will take that as a compliment, thank you.

  3. Zotta says:

    That is totally breathtaking full-size! Like a sunset in Byron Bay, Australia I once saw. We're lucky we have so much to see within our own country

  4. Purplesque says:

    Oh, yes..I've heard Australia is Beautiful. I can't wait to finish studying so that we can start some serious traveling. I'll come asking for recommendations!My only regret was not having a wide angle lens; the view was almost hundred and eighty degrees, and the sheer size of the sea..it was pretty cool.

  5. jade says:

    I cherish every sunrise I can get my greedy little eyeballs on.This one is beautiful!

  6. Purplesque says:

    Thank you. Thats true for me as well, especially since I'm hardly ever up at sunrise.

  7. Zotta says:

    I misspoke. I was never in Australia but my husband would like to go.A friend of his brought back a picture that looked a bit like that. Yes, it'shard to get a shot like that without a wide-angle lens. But it works!

  8. Purplesque says:

    Oh..I see now how I mixed that up. But you're right..there is so much to see in the US as well..we've barely covered a state or two!

Leave a Reply

